Kontakt 2018-01-30T18:39:50+00:00

Vorstand des Kunstvereins

Vorsitzende
Christel Klemenjak
Innsbrucker Str. 11
87719 Mindelheim
Telefon 0 82 61 – 7 37 05 41
christel.klemenjak@kunstverein-mindelheim.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Dieter Tegeder
Bgm.-Kiefersauer-Str. 7
87719 Mindelheim
Telefon 0 82 61 – 41 43
dieter.tegeder@gmx.de

Schatzmeister
Klaus Ruttmann
Sebastianspark 52
87719 Mindelheim
Telefon 0 82 61 – 763 19 10
klaus.ruttmann@live.com

Schriftführerin
Margarete Mayer
Götzfriedstr. 3, 87719 Mindelheim
Telefon 0 82 61- 70 87 040
margarete.mayer@kunstverein-mindelheim.de

Künstlerischer Beirat des Kunstvereins

Beatrice Amstadmüller
Rufen 8
87754 Kammlach
Telefon 0175- 844 66 63 42
amstadmueller@gmx.de

Michael Bahr
Vogelherdstr. 6 A
86854 Amberg
Telefon 08241-9609950
bahrtext@gmail.com

Werner Prinz
Obere Halde 5 87746 Erkheim
Tel.: 08336-805994
werner.prinz@gmx.de

Karl Wohlfahrt
Brunnemairstraße 16 a
87719 Mindelheim
Telefon 0 82 61 – 13 02
krwohlfahrt@gmail.com